Monday, 31 December 2012

2012 Bucket List Blog Hop - Review

Back at the start of this year, I started a 2012 Bucket List Blog Hop, with things I would like to achieve during 2012. Personally, I am ver...

Vegetarian Christmas Dinner 2012 - The Main Event!

This year Hubby and I hosted Christmas Dinner at our house for six adults and two kids. This was a great chance for me to use the linen t...

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Hotel Chocolat "Rather Large Cracker" - Review

In the run up to Christmas, it's always lovely to receive Christmas-related products to review. Hotel Chocolat kindly sent us their &q...

Sunday, 9 December 2012

Brasserie Blanc St Albans - Review

Recently, the St Albans based bloggers were kindly invited to visit Brasserie Blanc , which opened recently in St Albans. Best known for ...

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Morphy Richards Breeze Steam Iron - Review

A bit of a different, non-veggie post from me today.  As I am lucky enough to be a Morphy Richards Innovator, this year I have bee...

Monday, 19 November 2012

Lakeland Hamper Review - St Kew Teacup Gift Basket

I don't know about you, but I am a bit of a sucker for a hamper. As a child I remember my mother receiving a hamper each Christmas (...

Sunday, 18 November 2012

St Albans Cookbook Club - The Inaugural Meeting.

Last Wednesday saw the inaugural meeting of the St Albans Cookbook Club - a club set up in St Albans by the wonderful Ren from Fabuliciou...

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Monday, 5 November 2012

Saturday, 3 November 2012

Couscous, Vegetable and Feta Cheese Stuffed Marrow

Today I am featuring another fabulous autumn vegetarian meal - stuffed marrow served with couscous, vegetables and feta cheese. Traditi...

ShareThis